IQAC COMPOSITION - 2022

1.	Dr. Sagini Thomas Mathai (Principal)	-	Chairman
2.	Dr. Divakaran Nair (Director)	-	Member
3.	Dr. Sunil Kumar C P (Academic Director)	-	Member
4.	Mr. Vineeth E.K (Administrator)	-	Member
5.	Dr. Kavitha C.R, (HOD - MCA)	-	Coordinator
6.	Ms. Anju Raveendran (HOD- CSE)	-	Member
7.	Mr. Noble John (HOD-ME)	-	Member
8.	Mr. Pramod K (HOD – BSH)	-	Member
9.	Ms. Gopika U.K (HOD – ECE)	-	Member
10.	Ms. Shine Job (HOD – CE)	-	Member
11.	Ms. Lekshmi (HOD – EEE)	-	Member
12.	Ms. Husna Mohamed (AP – MBA)	-	Member
13.	Ms. Neena R Krishna (AP – MBA)	-	Member
14.	Ms. Soumya M (AP-MCA)	-	Member
15.	Ms. Aswathi M R (AP-MCA)	-	Member
16.	Ms. Reshmi G Nair (Assoc. Prof., CSE)	-	Member
17.	Ms. Gayatri Dili (AP, CSE)	-	Member
18.	Ms. Leema Albert (AP, CE)	-	Member
19.	Ms. Sreelakshmi (AP, CE)	-	Member
20.	Mr. Elbin Poulose (AP, ME)	-	Member
21.	Mr. Vishnu C.B (AP, ME)	-	Member
22.	Ms. Neethu Maheshwary (AP, EEE)	-	Member
23.	Ms. Nivya K Venu (AP, ECE)	-	Member
24.	Ms. Resmimol NR (AP, BSH)	-	Member
25.	Ms. Vinaya KS (AP, BSH)	-	Member
26.	Dr. Sivanandan M (Chairman, Gurudeva Trust)	-	Member

27. Mr. Laiju (Local Representative)- Member28. Ms. Aleena (Student Representative)- Member

29. Mr. Unnikrishnan (Secretary, Alumni Association) - Member

30. Mr. Jackson (CEO, Gloe Solutions) - Member